February 4, 2023

lascala-agadir

Equality opinion

Navigating the World – An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas

Navigating the World - An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas

Particular thanks to presenters Benjamin Ho  (San Francisco), Matias Herrero (Buenos Aires), Liliana Hernandez-Salgado (Mexico Town), Maria Cecilia Reyes Jaimes (Bogota) and Leticia Ribeiro (Trench Rossi Watanabe, Sao Paulo*)

*Trench Rossi Watanabe and Baker McKenzie have executed a strategic cooperation agreement for consulting on foreign law

Our four-part Navigating the Entire world webinar series features US moderators welcoming Baker McKenzie colleagues from all around the world as they share the most recent labor and employment regulation updates and traits. In this session, US-based multinational employers with small business functions in the Americas hear right from Andrew Shaw and local practitioners on the big developments they have to have to know, and arrive absent with useful suggestions and takeaways to implement.

Be sure to click here to check out a recording of the webinar highlighting the Americas. 

We invite you to sign-up to reserve your place at our upcoming periods:

Middle EAST AND AFRICA: Wednesday, June 15 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC: Wednesday, June 22 at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET

Click in this article to perspective the program particulars, to register and to look at recordings of any classes you may possibly have skipped.